Request for Proposal












* - Fields, obligatory to fill in

Sports

Indoor activities

Indoor activities

You can fill your need for the healthy way of life by visiting the premium Royal Wellness Club which is located at the first floor and the semi-basement of the hotel. An area of 3500 square meters is available for you to practice sports and also the best fitness equipment there is.
  • Options abd services at Royal Wellness Club:
  • Record-breaking swimming pool*: 50 m long, 6 lanes, 2 jacuzzis (hotel guests may use this facility free of charge)
  • Fitness and workout room (600 m) with Technogym ARTIS training equipment. With the help of your devices you can totally control each piece of training equipment, follow the training and save results
  • Rooms for dance, yoga and martial arts practice (group and personal training sessions)
  • Professional coaching, consulting and massaging services
  • Thermal care: Russian bath (banya), Finnish sauna, Turkish hammam (hotel guests can use this facility free of charge)
  • Convenient locker rooms, dependable locks, staff video surveillance system, fitness bar
  • Cozy relaxation area with chaise longues and a tanning studio

Dear hotel guests! Please take into consideration that only persons over 14 years of age may visit Royal Wellness Club. Thank you for your understanding!

* “Hotel with the longest indoor swimming pool” – this is the entry in Russia’s Book of Records for the record-breaking length of the swimming pool at the Radisson Collection Moscow!

Outdoor activities

Outdoor activities

Sports-minded guests can find a lot of use due to the lucky location of the hotel. Quiet quay of the Moscow River, landscaped mini-park, adjacent boulevards and parks will entice you to daily jogging or to long walks. Static fitness machines for outdoor power training are available to the right of the hotel, in the green zone; there is also a tennis court there (sports gear and coaches provided by Royal Wellness Club).
Jogging routes
  • Route 1 (3.0 km long)
It starts from hotel’s main entrance crossing the Novoarbartsky bridge, past the White House. Jogging past the White House fence you will be able to see, some 300 meters onwards, a white stone bridge and when you pass it, you will have arrived at your destination: Krasnaya Presnya stadium. After jogging around the stadium as many times as you wish, please return to the hotel following the same route.
  • Route 2 (3.0 km long)
This route will take you over the quay along the Moscow River, up to the pedestrian bridge called Bagrationovsky Bridge.
When you exit the main hotel entrance, turn left towards the river. Arriving at the Taras Shevchenko Quay, please turn left once again and continue in this direction. When you reach the blue-colored glass-covered bridge (which is Bagrationovsky Bridge), return to the hotel following the same route.
  • Route 3 (1.5 km long)
This route follows Ukrainsky Boulevard, around the park zone with fountains.
Exiting the main entrance of the hotel, please turn right and around the corner, moving towards the Kutuzovsky Avenue. Take the pedestrian tunnel located at the bus stop, cross the Kutuzovsky Avenue and walk forward and left some more, moving away from the hotel. You will see a picturesque boulevard with fountains: it is a nice place to do your jogging rounds around the fountain while not going away too far from the hotel.

Оставить заявку на мероприятие












* - поля, обязательные для заполнения

Спорт

Indoor

Indoor

Потребность в здоровом образе жизни вы можете удовлетворить в премиальном Royal Wellness Club, который находится на 1-ом и цокольном этаже отеля. К вашим услугам 3500 кв.м. для занятий спортом и лучшие изобретения фитнес-сферы.
Возможности и услуги Royal Wellness Club:
  • Бассейн-рекордсмен*: 50 м. в длину, 6 дорожек, 2 гидромассажные ванны (для гостей отеля посещение бесплатно)
  • Тренажерный зал 600 м. с тренажерами Technogym ARTIS, с помощью ваших гаджетов вы сможете полностью контролировать тренажер, отслеживать и сохранять результаты тренировок, а также биометрические данные и делиться ими через облачную платформу mywellness®, созданную для комплексного управления стилем жизни.
  • Залы для танцев, йоги и занятий боевыми искусствами (групповые и персональные тренировки)
  • Услуги профессиональных тренеров, консультантов и массажистов
  • Термы: русская баня, сауна, турецкий хамам (для гостей отеля посещение бесплатно)
  • Удобные раздевалки, надежные замки, система видеоконтроля за персоналом, фитнес-бар
  • Уютная зона отдыха с шезлонгами; солярий.

Уважаемые гости! Пожалуйста, примите во внимание, что к посещению Royal Wellness Club допускаются лица, старше 14 лет. Благодарим за понимание!

* «Гостиница с самым длинным крытым бассейном» - рекордная длина бассейна в «Рэдиссон Ройал, Москва» зафиксирована в Книге рекордов России!

Outdoor

Outdoor

Спортивные натуры смогут извлечь массу пользы из удачного расположения  отеля. Тихая набережная Москвы-реки, ландшафтный сквер, близлежащие бульвары и парки располагают к ежедневным пробежкам или прогулкам. Для силовых тренировок на свежем воздухе справа от отеля в зеленой зоне находятся стационарные тренажеры, а также теннисный корт (инвентарь и тренеры от Royal Wellness Club).

Карта пробежек

•    Маршрут №1 (протяженность – 3,0 км)

Маршрут начинается от главного входа гостиницы и проходит через Новоарбатский мост, мимо Белого Дома. Двигаясь вдоль ограды Белого Дома, через ~ 300 метров Вы видите белый каменный мост, минуя который достигаете места назначения – стадиона «Красная Пресня». Обогнув стадион желаемое количество раз, тем же маршрутом Вы возвращаетесь в гостиницу.

•    Маршрут №2 (протяженность – 3,0 км)

Маршрут проходит по набережной вдоль Москвы-реки до пешеходного Багратионовского моста. Выйдя из главного входа гостиницы, поверните налево, к реке. Оказавшись на набережной Тараса Шевченко, снова поверните налево и продолжайте движение. Достигнув стеклянного моста синего цвета – Багратионовского, тем же маршрутом возвращайтесь в гостиницу.

•    Маршрут №3 (протяженность – 1,5 км)

Маршрут проходит по Украинскому бульвару, вокруг парковой зоны с фонтанами. Выйдя из главного входа гостиницы, поверните направо и заверните за угол, направляясь к Кутузовскому проспекту. По подземному переходу, расположенному возле автобусной остановки, пересеките Кутузовский проспект и пройдите еще немного вперед и влево, направляясь от гостиницы. Вы увидите живописный бульвар с фонтанами, вокруг которого приятно совершать пробежки, не слишком удаляясь от гостиницы.